year 5 & 6 extension – movie roles

For this terms year 5 & 6 extension we have been making our film festival movie ourself, and we all had jobs to do. the jobs was animators, videographers, actors, editors and sound crew. I was an animator, which meant i drew a bit in the movie and and animated it, I drew a volcano erupting with different colours to show the two different words that the volcano was a part of. after I finished my volcano (it too a long time) I helped edit the parts where Aliana was on her bike and i also helped out with cutting the voice overs and dragging them to the right place, I also helped with slowing down some clips, making them faster and I also changed the colour in some scenes. I really enjoyed helping out and I think I did a good job with helping everyone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *